Videokarma.org

Go Back   Videokarma.org TV - Video - Vintage Television & Radio Forums > Early Color Television

We appreciate your help

in keeping this site going.

Old 01-25-2005, 03:06 PM
jonjonbear

Talking Newbie here with Gramma's Magnavox

Hello group.