![]() |
This is a scam. The photo is identical to the one that was used when the set appeared on Ebay a while back.
|
Does seem like a duplicate of an identical item sold a few months back on eBay. However, if someone knows anyone across the pond perhaps they could call this guys bluff. Cash on delivery usually does it.
|
|
Did you report it?
|
If it was truely London, UK, the seller would spell it "colour" and might mention it not having any wormwood problems.
|
Quote:
|
Go here: http://sfbay.craigslist.org/cgi-bin/emailForm.cgi
Select 'scam', then include the URL from the listing. Don't forget to select the correct city. |
A look at the London C.L. "Electronics" items seems to indicate that it's peppered with iconic High-End audio products at 'to-good-to-be-true' prices. Becoming impossible to police/moderate ?
|
| All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:01 PM. |
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2026, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
©Copyright 2012 VideoKarma.org, All rights reserved.